top of page

Hello World

Hello Beautiful Crud World!

My name is Jaron and I am simply here to spread the simplicity of life. Many ask what is the simplicity of this here life we live, but the answer is simple. What do we as humans want? To live and be accepted right? To be able to have access to our human rights for simply living on Earth right? Everybody is entitled to the civil liberties that come with being a human, but does every human receive those simple rights? As I have grown in my age and knowledge it is clear to me that every human does not feel the same as I do. So I am here to encourage everybody to seek freedom from the mundane. Love one another as you want to be loved. Spread undeniable peace throughout the lands. In order for things to get better we must first learn how to accept each other and be judgmentally free at all times. No one person is made of perfection! We all have work to do! Let's get to spreading joy! #FreeLovePeace


bottom of page